Two Crofties make NSW Suburban Team


The NSW Suburban Rugby Union has today announced its Representative Team to take on Queensland Suburban this Saturday, 13 June.

The match will be played at 2pm at Ballymore. 

Congratulations to the representative players and their clubs.

The Union wishes to thank all the players who trialled and trained with the team in the lead up to the match.

The Union is also grateful to the clubs who support the representative program.

NSW Suburban vs Queensland Suburban
Sat 13 June, 2pm
Ballymore, Brisbane

 1   Jarad Weston     Blacktown
2   Tim Cruikshank     Drummoyne
3   Dave Hankinson     Drummoyne
4   Tai Marsters     St Patricks
5   Glen Packer     Campbelltown
6   Scott Monaghan (c)     Drummoyne
7   Tom Nielsen     UNSW
8   Shane McLeod     St Patricks
9   Adam Ross     Campbelltown
10 Ben Gordon     Beecroft
11 Willy Teo     Drummoyne
12 Chris Sione     Drummoyne
13 Peter Low     Briars
14 Josh Maleko     Drummoyne
15 Josh Bohl     St Patricks

16 Milo Mekaio     St Patricks
17 Mark Wilkinson     Kings Old Boys
18 David Low     Balmain
19 Trent Tapp     Drummoyne
20 Mike Daff     Beecroft
21 Chris Gilmore     Campbelltown
22 Chris Watt     Rouse Hill

Coach: John Morrison