Team Lists for Saturday


The scene is set for a cracking day. The old boys reckon they have the wick on the kids and may of been gloating today amongst themselves via email while the kids are quietly confident!

Only two more sleeps to showdown. Dont miss this cracking match on Saturday in the Valley (Sir Thomas Mitchell Reserve).  Team rules will be read at 12 noon and Kick off is at 1.30.

The scene is set and the beer will be cold for  a cracking Saturday of Rugby. See you there!

The after match function will commence at the West Epping Bowling Club at 530pm with the Wallabies live from 630pm.


Legends Day 
 Young               Gun’s Vs Legends


Josh Bowen Coach John Nicholson
Boyd McDonald (c)          1 Jay Goodman (vc)
Glen Charlton          2 Brett Towers
Rob O’Connor          3 Nathan Hale
Kristian Quinlin          4 Damian Clarke
Matt Burns           5 Kelvin Ho
Gus Donovan          6 Paul Warton
Brock McDermitt          7 Levi Broughton-Rouse
Ben Solosi          8 Dylan Schofield
Tom Berkhout          9 Nick Childs 
Andrew Carroll         10 Greame O’Donnell (c)
Matt Clossoid         11 Ian Murray
Ryan Watts         12 Matt Bollinger 
Simon Wybenga         13 Grant Charlesworth
John Robertson         14 Api Rasuka
Dean Berkhout         15 Tom Kelly
Jim Davis         16 Simon Patterson
Josh Waters         17 Scott Williams
Ben Butler         18 Andrew Linsell
David Foley (vc)         19 Richie Ballard
Jimmy Ashwood         20 Steve Barnett
Mike Daff         21 Mick Scaife
Andrew Chase         22 Nick Scaife
        23 Chris Daff
        24 Matt Dooley
        25 Ash Harris
        26 Stephen Mackay
        27 Jonno Miller
        28 John Devine