BRC Under 85kg Versus NZ Under 85kg Development XV


We are eagerly looking forward to tonight’s match at the College Riffles ground in Auckland, New Zealand. Beecroft Rugby Club will be pitted against the NZ development XV and we wish all those participating all the very best.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for tonight’s game;

1. Tim MacRae

2. Brett Towers (c)

3. Joel Carter

4. Josh Davis

5. Steve McBrien

6. Angus Lumsden

7. Aaron Meharg

8. Mark Gillespie

9. Ben Robinson

10. Will Arnott

11. Matt Dooley

12. Andrew Carroll

13. Mark Carroll

14. Dylan Free

15. Dean Berkhout

16. Anthony Perrett

17. Levi Broughton-Rouse

18. Ben Gordon

19. Tom Berkhout

20. Jack Wright

21. Ian Murray

22. Howard Baynie

Please stay tuned for the match report to come later.